I got nominated for a Liebster award! and I’ve tagged/nominated 11 more blogs for you guys to check out!

So i was nominated by the lovely Meghan from http://peachpips.blogspot.co.uk/ didn’t know these kinda things existed but i think its great that new blogs are better a chance to really get themselves out there! and for me its even better that my blog is being noticed! so thankyou Meghan!

So what is the Liebster Award?
It’s a way to get new bloggers with less than 200 followers more recognition! If you get nominated then you must answer the 11 questions set by the person who nominated you, and in turn nominate another 11 bloggers and set your own 11 questions for them to answer 🙂 The official rules are:

You must link back to the person that nominated you.

2. You must answer the 11 Liebster questions given to you by the nominee before you.

3. You must pick 11 bloggers to be nominated for the award with under 200 followers.

4. You must come up with 11 questions for your nominees to answer.

5. You must go to their blogs and notify your nominees.”
Here are my Questions from Meghan…
1. What is your favourite Disney film? 
Dumbo! I love how the different one is the hero of the film and dumbo is so cute!
2. What’s your favourite high street shop?
I’d have to say boots since i work there and i love make-up and skin care so most of my wages go back to them hah and i always love to treat myself! so buying a nail varnish or something else new is a regular thing.
3. What is your favourite animal? 
I love monkey’s! one of my favourite places is monkey world in dorset
4. Who is your favourite model? 
At the moment i would have to say Jourdan Dunn. She is absolutely beautiful and a great role model to people with kids and young people in general. 
5. If you won the lottery what would you do or buy first? 
I would definitely buy a house then i would always know whatever happened i would have someone to call home and a base.
6. If you could change one thing about yourself what would it be? 
Oh god can i have one more than one?! probably my social awkardness! i always manage to say the wrong thing or not speak when i should.
7. If you could only eat one meal for the rest of your life what would you pick? 
prezzo’s chicken ravioli it is love!
8. If you could choose one free holiday to anywhere where would it be? 
New York without a doubt, i have always wanted to go there for as long as i can remember.
9. Name one thing you’d like to achieve in life?
Get a 2.1 for my degree.
10. If you could travel back in time where would you go? 
To see my cousin again ’cause i miss her.
11. What is your favourite type of music? 
I kinda like all music so ima go with just easy listening i guess.
Here are the blogs I am tagging!

My Questions for the people I nominate-
1. What is your favourite film? 
2. What did you want to be when you were little?
3. If you could have one super power what would it be? 
4. Whats your favourite make-up brand? 
5. If you were given a £50 giftcard for boots/superdrugs what would you buy? 
6. If you could change one thing about yourself what would it be? 
7. Whats your favourite drink? 
8. If you could go anywhere in the world, where would it be? 
9. Who is your favourite photographer?
10. Most brought magazine? 
11. Who is your favourite music artist? 
2 thoughts on “I got nominated for a Liebster award! and I’ve tagged/nominated 11 more blogs for you guys to check out!

Leave a Reply

