Haul/Shoppin and rimmel kate 107 swatch

I have been so bad with shopping recently buying everything in sight eek! but hey ho! so here is what i’ve recently been buying!

I went shopping with my sister on wednesday and this is what i got! I am in love with my new statement necklace! £2 in the sale from primark and it has a feather pattern – perfect! I needed a new purse so this find was awesome also primark for £2 but the even better thing is that i can actually fit all my cards in it! i have never found a purse before where i have been able to do that!! I got scented candles to have round the bath for my pamper evenings – they are mango and coconut and smell AMAZING £1 also in the sale in primark. I also got earrings pictured above – so many all for only £2 i can normally only wear sliver or gold but these will be alright of an evening. I also got the new maybelline vintage leather nail varnish as i really wanted to try it! and this stuff that is apparently meant to make you fall asleep easier – i think that’s cause its got alcohol in it! i used to love the rescue remedy with brandy in it but then they took it out and it really didn’t work as well so im hoping this one does!

I also got this rimmel lipstick whilst i was out. i LOVE the colour – Its number 107 and it feels like you don’t have anything on but is super pigmented which is perfect for me.

 So i brought elle and got the bumble and bumble thing free which im looking forward to trying as im guessing it helps keep your style in place as you put it on wet hair and then blow dry. I also got a couple travel sizes of the st ives fresh skin scrubs which i plan to use as face masks because i had a horrible reaction with the two i brought the other week by quick fix facials so i thought this would be kinder to my sensitive skin!!

 Another poundland haul – i love that place! some gorgeous sally hansen nail varnishes and w7 crackle effect ones. I have tried some of the sally hansen ones and they go on so well, the formula is great which is what you would expect from sally hansen!

In the post i FINALLY got my nail brushes i ordered at the end of july!! and a konad image plate that had roses on that i cant wait to use!

I also got the maybelline baby lips in the hydrate (blue one) and its great for an all over kinda lip treatment when your lips are dry so it will be my best friend during winter!

so that’s what I’ve recently brought! yes i know i have issues but i love shopping haha

2 thoughts on “Haul/Shoppin and rimmel kate 107 swatch

Leave a Reply

