Life update

I thought i’d do an update on little ole me :). I’ve recently got into going to the driving range to whack a few gold balls! it is such an amazing stress reliever and its nice to get some fresh air!

I am completely rubbish but i’m slowly getting the hang of it! my brother taught me how to actually hold the golf club properly so thats a start haha.
I’ve also got two pics of my nails I’ve recently done…
Here are my nails using my new models own top coat and as you can see it really does kinda look like foil. Ii really like the effect and i love the maybelline color show neon range, this purple really pops.

These are my current nails as i had to have nice one for work today! This is using the ciate polish i got from one of my glossy boxes – it is such a nicer colour the picture doesnt do it justice! and i just used a barry m nail art pen for the leopard print :).
I don’t know if anyone read that i have been trying to loose weight! i think my last update said i’d lost 7 pounds so far but now i’m currently on 12 pounds lost so hopefully next week by wednesday i would of lost my first stone woohoo!
which leads me on to my next update! i thought i’d treat myself and finally buy myself a mac lipstick! i have been lusting after one of these babys for SO LONG and i cant wait for it to come! i ordered mine from debenhams as i had a free delivery code. I got the shade rebel as it is like my dream shade with all the lipstick shades i love rolled into one! as i love berry vampy shades and this one is just perfect.
Picture edited with a beautiful mess app 🙂
I still have a ton of reading for uni to do but im slowly getting organised! and i have more extra permanent hours at work so thats really good as ill have more money to buy beauty stuff 😀
I’m also super excited for october as I’m spending a weekend in Wimbledon to celebrate someones 21st birthday so that shall be eventful and fun!!
anyways thats me for now 🙂

Leave a Reply

