How did i create my new blog layout?!

As you can probably tell my layout has changed A LOT as i’ve learnt to do lots of new things so i just wanted to give credit to a few things that really helped πŸ™‚ I used to be such a html geek in my myspace profile html days but i just forgot everything so many thanks to the help below!

hernewleafΒ – in particular the favicon and how to add buttons posts

photobucketΒ for the url for my images

blogger tricks

I also searched google for info on how to remove the header, which is pretty simple, you just go into your blogs html , click jump to and pick header 1 and then just delete all the html to do with it :).

I made the images for the buttons ect myself on photoshop and used the posts/help above to work out how to make them into links.

If you want any other info just comment below but google is an amazing resource if there is anything you want to learn!

Leave a Reply

