NOVEMBER 2013 GLOSSYBOX

I am like a kid on christmas eve when this comes to my door! i had seen a couple of reviews online so i’d kinda got my hopes up for what i might have and it lived up to them and more :D.

Last time i said the magazine seemed like a bit of an after thought but it seems to of improved tremendously from the styling to content so thumbs up for that!

You still get the little card and gorgeous wrapping, it really is like unwrapping a present! I find the little card to be really informative especially if you haven’t heard of the brand before or your not sure how to use a product.

and here’s what was in my box!…
The elegant touch rapid dry for nails which i have brought multiple times before and it really works! £3 full size 125ml.

I also got the most gorgeous smelling hand cream from yves rocher that smells of pistachios and cocoa and makes my hands feel super soft. £1.95 full size 75ml

I think everyone got the vichy idéalia life serum but i’m especially happy i’ve got this as i’ve read so many reviews and really wanted to try it! Full size £29.50 for 30ml, i received 3 x 3ml samples.

I then got an eyeshadow from emite make up in nect – a perfect shade for highlighting the corners of your eyes, which i’d spied in someone elses box and really hoped i’d get. One size £16.80

Finally a jelly pong pong lip stain in the most gorgeous orangey red, perfect for christmas time. Full size £12.

So considering i got 4 full sized products and  9ml sample of the vichy serum which is basically a third of the full size, i am extremely happy! i will use all of these products and enjoy doing so! glossybox has really up’d their game and I’m thoroughly impressed. – Amy x

2 thoughts on “NOVEMBER 2013 GLOSSYBOX

  1. I've tried birchbox and glossybox and definitely prefer glossy box, they have bad reviews but seem to be getting better :), thankyou! I will definitely check it out I've tried birchbox and glossybox and definitely prefer glossy box, they have bad reviews but seem to be getting better :), thankyou! I will definitely check it out x

    Like

Leave a Reply

