Littlewoods make up haul!

So littlewoods have 20% off their makeup at the moment making it cheaper than in the shops for a change!!! So as I have an account I decided to take advantage of their random niceness and get myself a few things I’ve been lusting after, and by a few i mean a lot :/ but it’s fine cause I know I can afford it and for once its cheaper than in the shops so why wouldn’t you!

word of warning if you have no self control, don’t have a steady job or can’t really afford what you’ve brought do not buy from littlewoods because there are charges ect so why get yourself in debt! 
Any who you can pay with a debit card by the way so you can grab some deals even if you don’t have an account! For example the Barry m gelly nail varnishes are only £3 when they are £3.99 in store but I have pretty much all of them anyways just an example.

Here are my preciousssssss lol so I got the bourjois happy light illuminating primer, I’ve tested it once having only just got it today and wow my skin looked SOOO good, same with the healthy mix foundation serum – I’ve heard so many good things and I was not disappointed my skin looked amazing I got it in shade 51 light vanilla – these two products will be my winter saviours as my skin has gotten so dry so many of my previous foundations were clinging to my dry patches but no such problem with these 🙂 primer was £10 and foundation £11 so little bit of a saving and I don’t need to pay straight away 🙂 also if you are having the same problem as me the rimmel wake me up foundation  is also doing an amazing job battling with my dry patches I don’t even need a primer! 
Next is the Daniel sandler waterproof blush in the shade blush! I saw one review on this and I was sold. A little goes a long way so don’t be put off by the diddy size. It is a dream to apply and blend in being a really silky consistency – it’s runny but controllable as you can just let the bottle do the work and deliver one drop without squeezing it, just hold it upside down and it just looks so beautiful and natural on I am very impressed – £12. 
Finally the Barry m crystal glaze nail varnish. I kept trying to find this in the shops and I kept missing it gah so I was delighted when I saw it on littlewoods for only £3. It’s a really beautiful top coat with flecks of peachy I guess plastic? But it looks like pretty shards of glass if you get what I mean! 
I have a few more things to come so I’ll tell you about them when they arrive! Today was a tough day so these definitely made it better. That and my amazing mum calming me down and making me feel better! Third year of Uni is a constant ball of stress!!! 
Hope you are having a lovely week! Only 12 followers away on blog lovin until I announce my giveaway I’m so excited! – Amy x
Leave a Reply

