insta update, product reviews and life!

Okay so I have loads of products i want to review! mac mehr, body shop stuff from the 50% off sale! urban decay naked 3 palette, bobbi brown bb cream SO MUCH but alas as the day time hours are so little i havent had a chance to take pictures today and i’m going to the dreaded dentist tomorrow as i cracked my tooth! so i will probably feel rubbish but hey gotta love a tryer! So i thought i’d show you a few pictures from instagram i’ve posted lately and a few others! warning obviously picture heavy post!

 First lush bathbomb i’ve ever tried SO amazing
Continuing to get into the christmas spirit! i just can’t resist christmas decs that are in the sale, that sweet little bird was £1 from cargo! jewel lights £1.50 and candle holder £2.

 I HAD to try the marshmellow cupcake from costa but unfortunately i was a bit disappointed and it is SO SWEET
Practice run of my work’s do makeup – dont worry guys i sorted my brows out before the party haha
Came home from work to this beauty on saturday! full review and swatches will be up soon! it is 
b e a uuuuu ti ful! pictures are from my phone in poor light, they do not do it justice!
Work’s do make-up. I was going to wear mac rebel on my lips but as i’d put a lot of work into my eyes i used my rimmel moisture renew lipstick in vintage pink, it is gorgeous! I used naked 3, no7 liquid eyeliner and barrym black glitter eye liner on my eyes with benefit they’re real mascara. For my brows i used superdrugs brow wax strips and the new mua luxe power brow – it is so good!

  Next up was a surprise! i had ordered the mac 217 brush but instead of the company sending me that they sent me this… and as i’m not stupid i decided to keep this gem! It’s usually £29, it was in the shade medium so i wasnt sure how well it would match my skin but it is beautiful! i’m obviously not going to say the company but yay me! althought i really still want a mac 217, maybe with my christmas overtime money! below you can see it on my skin, sorry it’s a rubbish phone pic but you get the idea! look how flawless it is! i applied it with my real techniques expert face brush and my fingers. Excuse my tired face, had to have some strong pain killers cause of my toothache!

Last but by no means least, today my fam got a new hallway carpet wheyyy! seems something odd to get excited over but it has made SUCH a difference and the hallway is so much lighter because it’s a lighter carpet than before. 
So that’s been part of my life lately! and i’ll get the reviews up soon! and i also want to do another christmas tag!
Also just a reminder, if you haven’t already why not enter my giveaway to be in with the chance to win a mac lipstick of your choice! link on the right of the page!
– Amy x

Leave a Reply

