Barely There Beauty’s bloggers weightloss wednesday group #bloggerswlw

Okay so! last year I was meant to continue a ‘weightloss wednesday’ post every Wednesday but I think I did a grand total of two because I lost my way! so what with it being a new year and my graduation being in June ahhhh I wanted to sort myself out! I saw a post about #bloggerswlw and emailed the lovely Jennifer from Barely There Beauty to join up straight away as I thought great, like minded bloggers to give each other support, how can you go wrong?! You can join by clicking this link… HERE

So basically you post every Wednesday, it can be anything to do with how your journey is going or just something relating to weightloss like tips ect. Using Jennifer’s page where she lists everyone else doing it you can look at their posts for inspiration and to give moral support ect. ALSO! there is a weekly twitter chat on Thursday at 8pm using the hash-tag #bloggerswlw which I think is great because it’s another dose of weekly motivation, especially if you weighed yourself on the Wednesday and weren’t so happy you have a whole community to spur you on!

My goal is to be a size 12-14 for my graduation and to look amazing in my graduation dress because I have worked too damn hard at uni to be ashamed of a picture of me holding my degree! I wanna flaunt that thing! so I’m gunna work on myself too! I have quite a lot to loose, so far I’ve lost a stone and a half. I’ve kinda slowed and become a bit disinterested but right now I’m feeling really spurred on, June is only half a year away and I will be so busy with uni work I probably wont even have time to think about food!

Some inspiration to anyone else who is trying to get healthy or/and loose weight…

Amen Google!

6 thoughts on “Barely There Beauty’s bloggers weightloss wednesday group #bloggerswlw

  1. Fab doll! I'm so pleased i found this post, have messaged Jennifer to join up straight away 🙂
    will look forward to your weekly posts, keep an eye out for mine as well
    xoxo
    sparkle-bug.blogspot.co.uk

    Like

  2. Great post Amy!! I lost weight for my graduation too for the same reasons (those photos are going to be around foreverrrrrrrrr right? :P) and I'll post those on my #bloggersWLW post so take a look for some motivation! Congratulations on losing a stone and half btw, that's HUGE! I'm so excited about reading everyones' posts and getting involved in the chats, I'm Alreadyyy feeling really motivated! Can't wait to see how you get on with your journey lovely, we're all here for you!!! 🙂

    Jennifer Barely There Beauty | UK Beauty Blog

    xx

    Like

  3. Well done on losing a stone and a half already misses – you should be super proud! I know what you mean with the whole graduation pictures. I hate mine , there's a huge on up in my living room and I keep sitting it face down so I don't have to look at it – it sucks! I'm sure with everyones help though we'll all get there by being motivated :)!

    Can't wait to see how you get on!

    Natalie xx
    http://www.nataliecatherine.blogspot.co.uk

    Like

  4. Great Post Amy! already a stone and a half nearer to your goal! Thats amazing. It can be hard and we often lose interest, Thats why I'm super happy to be taking part in this every wednesday and getting to chat to the lovely ladies on thurs and find out how everyones week was. It makes me want to do excellently so that I can come into the chat and blog about weight LOST that week 🙂

    I've popped your link on my blog on the sidebar as a quicklink so I can comment on your post each wednesday! Thanks for my lovely comment! (( sorry mine is a tad late! ))

    I am currently hosting a Valentines Box Swap with another blogger! It's going to be alot of fun! (link)

    Lucie xxx Fatbeautyx

    Vote for me in the #UKBA14 // Lime Crime Lipstick Giveaway (link)
    January monthly Advertiser – Samantha

    Like

Leave a Reply

