Balance Active Formula Hyaluronic 554 Youth Serum: REVIEW

I got this stuff from tkmaxx but you can buy it here from amazon. I was looking for a serum but one that didn’t cost a bomb and when I saw the price was £3.99 I snapped it up as I thought what have I got to loose?! What also got my attention was the description at the back that stated it was particularly effective on dry skin but suitable for all skin types, is non greasy and re-hydrates and smooths. I have extreme combination skin, my nose and cheeks are so dry like flaky dry and my fore head and chin are oily, it’s annoying to say the least so I needed something that would work for both.
I’m really impressed with this. It worked a treat on my dry patches and definitely improved them. It also didn’t make my oily parts worse at all. It’s has a kinda drip applicator which is a little tricky at first but you get used to it. It has definitely hydrated my skin and for £3.99 it’s pretty amazing stuff! so if your looking to enter the world of serums then this is a pretty good starting point! It also seem’s to last for agesssssss as I’ve been trying it out for about 2 months now and I still have loads left. I can’t comment on the youth aspect as I don’t have any wrinkles yet! but for the hydration qualities alone it is definitely worth a try.
– Amy x
p.s I hope you guys like my tweked blog design. I was inspired by lily pebbles and vivianna does makeup and their currently blogging/vlogging tips series (on youtube – links are on their blogs) to improve my blog so yeah! I spent a while tonight learning some basic html 🙂

5 thoughts on “Balance Active Formula Hyaluronic 554 Youth Serum: REVIEW

Leave a Reply

