Little Dorothy Perkins haul

Okay so I originally went into town just to check out the boots clearance section, which obviously I did! But more on that later together with a tesco haul too. Anyway back to Dorothy Perkins, it’s not normally a shop I go into but the sale posters made me go in damnit! And I got two bargains! 

First up are these boots, it was love at first sight. They were £15 down from £25. I love this style, I have two other pretty similar pairs but they are more the back type of material than leather look like these ones at the front. I love the mix of materials, I think it creates interest in an otherwise plain design, I also love the slightly pointed top. I just think they are lovely and something that will become a firm favourite to wear.

The second item I got is this b e a uuuutifil statement necklace. I love the baby pink accents and the stones that have a kinda pinky torquisey look depending on the light if you get what I mean. This was £3 down from £14 such a bargain and I just think it will look beautiful with my black plain evening top so I can’t wait for an excuse to wear it! 

Overall I saved £21 which is just ridiculous and goes to show you that even now you can pick up some amazing bargains! My sister got some boots for £10 down from £32 that’s a £22 saving on just one item!!!! Crazyyyyy. I love a good bargain, always cheers me up! 
I’m still battling with my dissertation but I’m hoping to have it all done by Tuesday, Wednesday morning the latest and then normal posting will resume! Have you found any bargains recently? – Amy x
3 thoughts on “Little Dorothy Perkins haul

Leave a Reply

