#fotd featuring Rimmel, MAC, Maybelline, Bourjois, Benefit and Revlon products

This is my face today!

– Match perfection in 100 ivory.
– Healthy mix concealer in 51 light radiance and I used this under my eyes, around my nose, upper lip and chin.
– Maybelline brow drama in dark brown on my brows.
– MAC cranberry (2nd shadow) all over my lids and blended out, and MAC sketch (first shadow) on the out corners of my eyes blended in.
– Benefit BADgal mascara on my lashes
– Rimmel radiant rose shimmer touch as a highlighter and blush on the apples of my cheeks.
– Revlon matte balm in sultry on my lips.

Reviews on these products will be coming soon as I LOVE them all and some haven’t really been talked about all that much and I think they should be! – Amy x

6 thoughts on “#fotd featuring Rimmel, MAC, Maybelline, Bourjois, Benefit and Revlon products

Leave a Reply

