little ASOS sale haul including a spring satchel, watch and a body and hair mist from Paul and Joe

So the ASOS sale caught my eye and I made a few purchases oops! The watch (£14 down from £28) and bag (£12.50 down from £25) were from their 250 items 50% promo so if the items are still in stock they will be full price now. The Paul & Joe body and hair mist was in the normal sale, was £11.50 and I paid £7 plus is came with a really cute pink with whale print make-up bag for free.

I am so inlove with this watch. I long for a Michael Kors or Marc Jacobs one but for now this will do as I really needed a watch for work as I’m always going on my break late! It doesn’t feel too heavy at all, fits perfectly, has a stainless steel back and the inside of the strap isn’t shiny which I prefer, doesnt make my wrist go green and looks beautiful! for £14 I really think this was such a bargain and even at £28 it’s a beautiful watch. Only snag is the 3 little faces inside the watch are just for show so it doesn’t tell you the date but I still think it’s beautiful! It’s gold toned but it’s not that nasty cheap looking gold tone, it has a coolness to it which I really like.

I’ve been on major spring/summer bag lust and this bag literally jumped right out of the page at me. It feels really expensive, It has muted gold detailing which I much prefer. It’s a gorgeous mint colour with scallop detailing making it all the more cuter. It has a zip so is secure, has a pouch at the front and inside the bag theres a pouch and a zipped compartment. It comes with a handle so you can just hold it as well as a strap so you can wear it on/over your shoulders. It’s also a really nice size not too big not too small and will be perfect while I have to travelling back and forth to london for my degree show at the end of June.

Finally I brought the Paul & Joe body and hair mist. This kinda reminded me of the Caudalie spray, not that I’ve tried it although I really want to but it reminded me of it as it’s really refreshing and has a gorgeous scent to it, a slight hint of orange. It seems like the perfect thing to spray on to give your skin a bit of a pick me up or after your skincare routine so your skin is ready for make-up. For £7 and a free make-up bag which now houses all my mini make-up bits I’m rather chuffed with it!

Have you shopped the ASOS sale? – Amy x

One thought on “little ASOS sale haul including a spring satchel, watch and a body and hair mist from Paul and Joe

Leave a Reply

