My new favourite mascara that’s only £1.99!

I can’t believe this is only £1.99 and isn’t more talked about! I got this on a whim as I wanted a waterproof mascara but wasn’t loving have to pay out as I have loads of non waterproof mascara’s so went for this and I’m so glad I did!

I really like the brush shape, I find it easily gets all my lashes and doesn’t transfer too much product. This stuff doesn’t flake at all which is why I wanted waterproof. It doesn’t make your lashes feel all heavy and crusty if you get what I mean, it’s light. It’s really black, does an amazing job at lengthening, defining and thickening and it actually stays in place. The packaging is okay, I like the white, easy to find and it has a pearlescent kind of look to it. Another thing is that this mascara is fragrance free and dermatologically tested so it’s kind to even sensitive eyes which I have. I can’t think of anything bad about this, at all, what so ever, nothing!

I have lots of mascara’s, a couple high end but mostly drugstore but I’m reaching for this every time. I seriously can’t get over how cheap it is. So If you’re in the market for a new mascara just give this one a try because at £1.99 you can hardly be annoyed if it’s not for you, but It’s definitely for me! It comes in black and brown so whatever your preference there is an option for you. The video really doesn’t do it justice but at least you kind of get an idea.

Boots 3 for 2 ends tomorrow why not pop in, buy this and try out the natural collection cream blushes that come in a tube that I also love! 3 bits of make-up for £3.99 – ridiculous. – Amy x

3 thoughts on “My new favourite mascara that’s only £1.99!

Leave a Reply

