shop my stash: spring/summer make-up picks

Happy monday! Since I did my spring/summer nail picks and that went down well I thought I’d go through what I shall be putting on my face! I wont stick just to these as I have similar products that are within the same sort of colour palette/different finishes (for example the coral No7 pop & glow is gorgeous) but the kind of coral, light pinks, light bases that are matte but still have that glow within kind of look, light and glowing is what I’ll be going for. Main things for me are to keep my skin looking matte without loosing my glow. Making sure I look after my skin skincare wise which I’m saving for another post! Using light bases so my skin doesn’t get bogged down so cc/bb/light liquid foundations. Colour palette wise pinks and corals with some shimmer. A subtle, won’t slide of my face, fresh, bright and light make-up routine!

Roughly from left to right:

Daniel Sandler watercolour blush in flush // Sleek Pink Lemonade blush by 3 palette //  No7 lash and brow clear gel // Maybelline color tattoo in on and on bronze // MUA undress your skin shimmer highlighter // No7 instant radiance highlighter // Revlon lip butters in tutti frutti and sugar plum // No7 pop & glow in rose blossom // Bourjois chocolate bronzer // No7 beautifully matte make-up base // Bourjois healthy mix serum foundation // Urban Decay naked 3

If you want any in depth reviews search the product using my search bar as I’ve reviewed most of them and if you can’t find it let me know and I’ll be sure to get one up for you! – Amy x

8 thoughts on “shop my stash: spring/summer make-up picks

Leave a Reply

