Bourjois lovin’ (mega liner, color boost lip crayon in peach on the beach, black jack mascara)

I have been loving bourjois lately, in fact I’ve already had 4 more things come through the letter box to share with you, oops! but anyways let’s focus on the three items in question! I got two of these because of recommendations infact lily melrose said on her blog if you buy anything this month make it they mega liner and her eye liner always looks flawless! It is really easy to use because of the slant so it makes it so much easier to get a cat flick without trying multiple bloody times!

Next is the colour boost lip crayon in peach on the beach, a recommendation from meg’s boutique. It’s such a pretty shade and as always the bourjois color boost lip crayons are awesome, you can’t get wrong, I have two more already in my collection!

Last but by no means least is the black jack mascara. This really is a great all rounder mascara, it’s not my favourite as that’s Revlon’s lash potions, the one that isn’t waterproof!! but this one is great for a night out as it has tiny glitter particles which really makes your eyes stand out. I have quite sensitive eyes and it doesn’t bother mine at all.Β 
I never used to buy bourjois but now I’m like gimmie all the bourjois, they really are really impressing me! – Amy x

Twitter | Bloglovin | Instagram

Leave a Reply

