REVIEWS: Soap & Glory orangeasm body wash and the new L’Oréal micellar gel

I thought I’d do a double whammy today! two reviews in one! so first up is the new micellar gel from L’Oréal. I really like the gel forumla, as the label states it really is very refreshing and will be great for the summer to refresh my face after being in the sun (wishful thinking hey UK). Again with the L’Oréal offering the lid is a bit of a pain in the ass but as it’s gel it’s a little less messy! Over all a great make up remover and it doesn’t aggravate my sensitive eyes at all.

Next for review is the new Soap & Glory orangeasm body wash. This doesn’t smell how I thought it would at all, I was expecting super sweet oranges but that’s not what you get with this. It is such a refreshing scent. It smells like real oranges, not the synthetic kind. It is the perfect morning accompaniment. The product itself feels really creamy, it definitely helps with moisturisation. I think I even prefer this scent to the one soap and glory has become famous for. I really want to try the spritz of this now! – Amy x

Twitter | Bloglovin | Instagram

2 thoughts on “REVIEWS: Soap & Glory orangeasm body wash and the new L’Oréal micellar gel

Leave a Reply

