carpe diem

My sister got me this book from Urban Outfitters yesterday and I thought it was super cute so I’d share it with you guys. It’s a little book, Ā£4.99, called Carpe Diem make the most of life and it’s absolutely jam packed full of positive and motivating phrases. I can picture myself if I’m having a rubbish day just having a flick through this and it making me feel better. I looked through all of it last night and it really gave me some get up and go! unfortunately it was bed time haha but I really enjoyed reading all the sayings and it was such a thoughtful little book for my sister to buy for me.

Have you got anything like this? Do you think something like this would lift your mood? – Amy x

Twitter | Bloglovin | Instagram

2 thoughts on “carpe diem

Leave a Reply

