shop my stash: my top summer lippy picks!

Today I thought I’d share with you my top summer lippy picks. I definitely feel you can really let rip with the brighter colours and embrace the oranges, peaches and brighter pinks. I’m not super adventurous with my lipstick choices, you wouldn’t find me rocking mac’s morange but this collection is in my comfort zone!

From left to right:
Revlon colour burst lacquers in demure, Rimmel kate moss in 32, Collection deluxe in tallulah, Mac up the amp, Tanya Burr picnic in the park, Rimmel kate moss 101, Revlon lip butter in tutti frutti, Collection cream puff in fairy cake.

As you can see a real mix of pinks, oranges, peaches, a beautiful purple and some nudes. Hopefully this has given you some inspiration to shop your stash or there’s something you’ve seen you haven’t got in your collection that would be perfect for you! I also love the two new mua matte colours but I’ve got a separate post coming for those two beauts! – Amy x

Twitter | Bloglovin | Instagram

6 thoughts on “shop my stash: my top summer lippy picks!

Leave a Reply

