I’ve finally tried the urban decay 24/7 glide-on eye pencils, amazing travel set for £10.

I was so so happy when I red about this little set for only £10! like that’s insane considering one full size is £14 and let’s be honest who really uses up a full eyeliner that often, yup thought not! These three beauties make up the triple threat travel pencil set smoky matte edition. This is the perfect set as they are all super wearable colours.

The set includes perversion (a really deep true black), smoke (a nice dark grey) and Sabbath (a beautiful deep navy). As you can see from the swatches all three colours are super opaque. They literally glide on (as the name would suggest, duh amy), I can see why these are loved by many as the formula is amazing and the fact that you can blend them out as well it’s a one product wonder for a lovely smokey eye effect. I didn’t thick I’d love the blue as much as I do, it’s a bit deeper than the swatch portrays and it works really well with my hazel/greeny/brown eyes. These are all shades from the regular line but put together in a handy workable smaller set, perfect.

Basically if you’ve been wanting to try these but didn’t want to spend £14 on one eyeliner this is the perfect solution. I think £10 is such a bargain for three of these. Yes they are smaller but together they are wayyyy bigger than just one of the eye pencils and £4 cheaper so what you waiting for! I brought this set from debenhams here! – Amy x

Twitter | Bloglovin | Instagram

2 thoughts on “I’ve finally tried the urban decay 24/7 glide-on eye pencils, amazing travel set for £10.

Leave a Reply

