Happy one year to notanotheroneamy!

I can’t believe I’m even writing this blog post! I rarely stick at hobbies, I seldom manage to finish a book but I made it to a year with this and I have no plans to stop any time soon! It is CRAZY that 1030 people are following on bloglovin’ and I am thankful for every single one of you! I don’t wanna get soppy, I just wanted to mark this occasion ’cause I can’t believe I made it! Hopefully you, yes you, reading this will continue to enjoy my posts and continue to follow my journey with blogging and learning crazy amounts of things along the way. Kinda funny that I unknowingly decided to re-vamp the blog on it’s one year anniversary and I only realised now what day it was haha! – Amy x

Twitter | Bloglovin | Instagram

3 thoughts on “Happy one year to notanotheroneamy!

Leave a Reply

