High-end lip product collection

Following on from the other day I have my high-end lip product collection! I do have some sample benefit lip glosses, which I love as they aren’t sticky, but I didn’t include them as I just thought I’d include more of the full size thangs. The swatches aren’t the best, the lipsticks are a lot more vivid in person but I tried guys!

From the swatches left to right I have Mac ruby woo, Mac syrup,  Mac up the amp, Mac rebel, Mac pure heroine, Mac mehr, Mac viva glam I, Ysl rouge volupte opera rose, Ysl rouge volupte shine pink in confidence, Ysl glossy stain 04, smashbox lipglosses in copper remix, electric orange, fuchsia flash, VIP pink.

My first high-end lip product was a Mac lipstick (ruby woo) so they will always have a place in my heart! Other than that they just have a great shade range, smell amazing and the formula’s are great whichever finish you go for. The Ysl lipsticks are just to die for, the packaging is so dreamy, the formula is like nothing else and the glossy stain is seriously long wearing. The smashbox lipglosses are also lovely as they aren’t overly sticky and for lipglosses they are really pigmented. Next on my wishlist is a velvet matte lip pencil from nars, a tom ford lipstick, even more mac, a thebalm lipstick, a melt cosmetics lipstick and a clarins instant light natural lip perfector. Not a long wishlist then hah, a girl can dream!

What’s your fav high-end lip product? Can you think of anything else I need to try? – Amy x

Twitter | Bloglovin | Instagram

4 thoughts on “High-end lip product collection

Leave a Reply

