Feel Unique haulin’

I had quite the shopping spree a couple of weeks a go from feel unique. They had some amazing deals so I didn’t pay full price for any of it so yay me! The kardashian nail varnish was a steal at only £2.23 and it’s now gone back to full price, crazy! I love a good bargain me!
1 & 2. I have wanted these two real techniques brushes for a while. The silicone liner brush will be perfect for using with gel liner and I love the idea of having a retractable brush as I can safely keep it in my bag. Also, my fav types of brushes are slanted so it is the perfect brush and super soft! 
3 & 8. I managed to pick up two Tanya Burr products basically half off but alas are now full price again. The lip gloss is the shade smile, dream sparkle. Such a cute name for a product and a lovely deeper pink compared to picnic in the park. I also picked up the nail polish penguin chic, a lovely class grey shade that will certainly get a lot of use! With both of these products you can’t fault the formula’s. 
4, 5 & 6. As most of the Kardashian nail polishes were only £2.33 I have to pick some up. I have no idea why as they are now full price again but I’m not complaining! From left to right is High Dive, a gorgeous barbie pink, Deep, a lovely browny grey nude and Bare, the perfect everyday creamy nude. 
7. Also from Kardashian beauty I picked up an eye liner in starry brunette. It’s a gorgeous deep brown with a slight bronze shimmer. Pigmentation is amazing and it doesn’t budge! 
9. I suffer from headache when I tie my hair up because normal hair bands really pull my hair and my hair is really thick so it’s a lot of pressure! The product info said it avoids headaches and I have to confirm that it does. I am so happy with these, yes they are more than ‘normal’ hair bands but if you suffer with headaches because of them, these invisibobble’s are invaluable. 
10. Finally the whole reason I made an order was for the immensely hyped theBalm Mary-lou-manizer. It is sooooooo beautiful, super pigmented so will last a long time and is just arghhh, I was not disappointed let me tell you! I have loved everything from the balm I’ve tried so far and I definitely want more! 
So there you have it my feel unique haul. I got some really amazing deals and managed to get everything for just over £45 and it seems like the prices have gone up now but feel unique always have some form of offer going on so check them out! Excuse me while I stare lovingly at all my things haha. – Amy x

Twitter | Bloglovin | Instagram

8 thoughts on “Feel Unique haulin’

Leave a Reply

