REVIEW: Too Faced chocolate bar palette

I snapped the infamous too faced chocolate bar from cohorted.co.uk. I managed to get this for £30.60 instead of £45 which is crazyyy but that is the beauty of cohorted so go and check the site out if you haven’t heard of what it’s about. I thought this palette was just called the chocolate bar palette as it has chocolatey shades but oh no this palette has the most heavenly chocolate scent.

This is the most expensive palette I have ever brought and almost the most amazing. It has a bit of everything, matte, shimmer and glitter with lovely golden, bronze, brown, pinky and purpley tones. My fav everyday combo is white chocolate on my brow bones, mazipan all over and milk chocolate in the crease. It gives a really beautiful shimmery defined effect. The palette also comes with a guide with three looks to start you off on getting creative with this palette. It really is SO versatile.

For me there is no fall out, the quality of the shades and pigmentation is amazing, they do not crease on my lids and last for a very very long time. I have zero regrets for spending so much money, I LOVE this palette. The packaging feels hardy and I love how too faced have carried on the chocolate bar theme through out everything.

I just wanna add a little apology as I realise I haven’t blogged for a week, it was an unintentional break but I’m having a bit of a tough time at the moment but I’m hoping things will get back to normal soon but apologies for such a long unintentional break! – Amy x

Twitter | Bloglovin | Instagram

3 thoughts on “REVIEW: Too Faced chocolate bar palette

Leave a Reply

