I been haulin’ part two

Oops I did it again. This is more of a collective haul but as you can see I’ve been reallyyyy treating myself, my bad. Tesco had some money off certain products so I picked up the mustardy barry m gelly hi shine shade from them for £2.99. Sainsburys also had money off certain products so I picked up the Maybelline great lash waterproof mascara for £4 and I actually needed this! Superdrug have a 3 for 2 going on all cosmetics at the moment so I picked up the I heart makeup blushing heart in candy queen of hearts, the definition/contour kit in fair (which were both £4.99) and the L’Oréal pure red Blake as I loved Eva’s red so much! As part of another 3 for 2 I also got the mua peel off polish (£2) as tis the season for glitter! A make up revolution blush in wow! and a makeup revolution lipstick in the shade vamp! I believe (both £1). I also got some kiss trio lashes as they had a 1/3 off and I was watching a leighannsays youtube video and she said how easy they were to apply. I really struggle with false lashes but think they look stunning so I’m hoping I’ll be able to work with these. Finally I picked up the Rimmel exaggerate lip liner in eastend snob (£3.99) as amelia liana said it was a good dupe for Charlotte Tilbury’s pillow talk which I have been lusting after!

I have absolutely been loving I heart makeup/makeup revolution and am so happy my local Superdrugs now stocks the brands as I am in love! The pigmentation in their contour kit is friggin amazing for only £4.99 like seriously you only need a light touch! I can’t wait to paint my nails with glitter to test out the peel off polish but firstly the barry m mustard shade will be gracing my nails, it screams autumn as it is exactly like the colour the leaves turn! I also got my work uniform which as I work at next it is essentially next clothes and gahh they are soooo nice! I got a pair of the ultimate capri pants and ’cause I’m short they are the perfect length but the fit is so nice and actually makes my legs appear smaller, win win. Next have some gorgeous autumn/winter stuff. I’ve also spied a Christmas top I’m going to buy to wear on Christmas day! – Amy x

Twitter | Bloglovin | Instagram

2 thoughts on “I been haulin’ part two

  1. I'm ashamed to say I haven't had a chance to try it yet but I've read that the nyc version may be better as it is white and then dries clear where as mua is already clear so it's hard to tell when it's dry but hey I'm sure it will be fine! x

    Like

Leave a Reply

