Insta update

These images are from the past few weeks and as you can see I’ve been feeling REALLY festive.

I made some cute D.I.Y christmas bunting // I found the cutest christmas wrapping paper and wrapped all my gifts // Had to buy a festive duvet set // I picked up real techniques nic’s picks brushes for Β£20 from superdrug // My first starbucks red cup of the season // Super cute and cheap christmas tea light holder // Another christmas duvet set // Had to buy this book after all the hype around it, haven’t started it yet // Nails inc wigmore street and Barry m glitter // You beauty discovery advent calendar, so excited!! // Walks with my mumma // White hot chocolate mmmhmmm // Rainbow! // Christmas phone cover // Watching one of my fav films, frozen // Jelly babies berry mix, whoever put this idea forward, thank you! // Purple fairy lights // Jazzy work wear // A lovely quote to remember // Coke truck!! // Who ate all the… cushion from asda // Rainy autumn leaves.

Twitter | Bloglovin | Instagram

Leave a Reply

