My wishlist/beauty gift guide

This is a bit of an odd wishlist as it was for my birthday and Christmas so it means I’ve already got some of it, well most of it haha but I think it’s a good example of presents you could get beauty obsessed folk that they would really love you for!

From left to right the tarte amazonian clay foundation which has been out of stock in my shade for agessss but I’m hoping it comes back soon. Qvc also have the highly talked about blush in exposed which also comes with a brush now. The brush looks amazing and my other tarte brush (That I got with the amazonian clay powder foundation) is so soft I have high hopes for this one, I hope santa brings me it otherwise I will just buy it myself haha. The melt cosmetics lipstick in belladonna 2 has been on my wishlist for a long time. It’s a company started by two make-up artists I follow on instagram and it is the most beautiful ultra matte red. It’s an american company but you can order from www.beautybcosmetics.com.Β Onto what I’ve already brought myself/was a birthday present/christmas present. I picked up the stila one step correct from M&S. It makes my skin super soft, is just a really lovely product to use and gives me a bit of a confidence boost as I feel like it helps cover my redness. It has amazing reviews and is a really great serum/primer. I purchased the pixi glow tonic from Liberty. This stuff is pricey but I’ve heard amazing reviews and if you have a special friend into skincare I think they will be rather chuffed if they received this. Something I always ask for for my birthday is money as I love to go shopping they day after with my twin. It is also a pretty good option if you really don’t have a clue as to what to get. As long as you pop it in a nice card and write a nice message it’s perfectly fine and who ever it is will be grateful that they can buy something they really want! I got the Yankee angel wings candle for my birthday. It is the perfect balance between sweet and floral, it really does smells gorgeous. I think angel wings is a pretty safe scent to go for as it has a good balance between the two main scents people go for. I wouldn’t be unhappy to receive a candle on christmas day! My sister has got me the escentric molecules molecule 01 perfume in the travel size (30ml) as it is Β£27 which isn’t bad at all and essie button and lily pebbles gushing over it had me sold. Finally and the thing I’m most excited about is the Nars digital world lip pencil coffret which comes with 3 little satin lip pencils and two matte. I have wanted to try the nars lip pencils for an age and anyone else who loves their lip products would absolutely love this!

So there you have it my perfect wishlist. I am so excited for christmas this year. I get to spend it with my ickle cousin whom is the cutest little boy you’ve ever ever seen! As well as the rest of my family but you can’t beat babies at Christmas! I’ve already decorated my room and have made some D.I.Y bunting which I will post about soon. I have also been loving opening all my advent calendars! I have four because I’m greedy haha. Images were found on linked websites – Amy x

Twitter | Bloglovin | Instagram

Leave a Reply

