Collective sale haulin’

I hit the sales HARD this year so I thought I would share the bargains I managed to pick up! These things are from Next, Newlook, Littlewoods, House of Fraser, Superdrug, accessorize and asda so quite an array of shops!

This beautiful bag is from next, is real leather and was £25 down from £50. This is probably weird but I think leather smells SO GOOD. I don’t think I’ve owned a leather bag before so I’m really happy I picked this up.

These are also from next. The vase/flowers was only £2.50 and looks so pretty in my bedroom. The green vase was only £1 and is a really pretty colour.

These boots are also from next and were only £16 down from £34 I believe. As you can see they are already well loved and are so comfortable to wear.

The next sale was pretty good this year and as I work there I got first dibs woopwoop. These two tops were £20 down to £10 for the burgundy colour and £8 for the green. They are super loose tops with bat wing 3/4 length sleeves I just wear over a plain black top. The sequins make them a really good dressy but still extremely comfy option.

Finally from next I picked up a bunch of nyx make-up as I couldn’t believe it was all in the sale! These were over 50% off with the butter glosses being just £2 each. You may notice I have three in the same colour but that is because they were wrapped up together and were £2 for the 3, crazy I know! The mascara was only £2.50 and the brush looks right up my street.

Now onto superdrug and I picked up this makeup revolution set for only £2.99. You can never have enough eyelash curlers and the glitter eyeliner looked really good. I have loved everything I’ve got from makeup revolution so far so it’s bound to be a winner.

These andrea fulterton nail varnishes were only 25p each from superdrug which is crazy. They are perfect spring colours and the undercoat sounds like it is going to be really good. The wispa bites were only 49p so it had to be done!

Also from superdrug I picked up the this one dry shampoo for only 49p and the tresemmé pro-shone liquid texture mist for only 99p. Both products sound like they are going to be really good. I didn’t get the candle from superdrug obviously but my sister got two of the same for christmas and gave me one so score on that front as I love sugared apple.

Finally from superdrug I picked up the models own diamond luxe nail polish collection. This was only £4.99 and I’ve wanted to try the diamond luxe range since it came out so I’m glad I picked this up. It also comes with a nail tool and tape so well worth the money. From house of fraser I got the models own hyper gel polish set. I absolutely love the formula of these for £5 it is a cracking deal.

These lovely t-bar cut out boots are from newlook and were only £9. I’ve been looking for this style of shoe for quite a while but wanted a cheap pair so with these being in the sale they fit the bill perfectly. My feet are pretty wide which has also been my problem but these fit perfectly.

These shoes are also from newlook and were only £6. I love the ankle bar and just think they are a nice style for plain black shoes. For £6 they are much nicer than the cheap black shoes you can get in primark and will be perfect for work as they have a thicker sole.

Finally from newlook I picked up this tank top for only £5. I’m really into stars, the sun and moon ect so the design on this top was right up my street. I haven’t got many casual tops so this is a great addition to my wardrobe.

From littlewoods I picked up this lovely slightly cropped printed top. I have a lot of tops in the cropped style and wear them with longer black tops which I think really suits me. For £9 I couldn’t say no as the print is so pretty.

I also got these shoes from littlewoods for only £9. They are so comfy and I really like the kind of rain drop effect and the contrast of the black and white.

The cat phone case was from littlewoods for £5 down from £10 and the doughnut phone case was £2 down from £5 from newlook. I love phone cases that are a bit of fun so these are perfect.

From primark I spied this lovely nude little bag, This will be perfect for spring and is a really good size. Not too big but big enough to fit what I need in. I really like the textured faux leather effect as it definitely looks like it cost more than £2.

Also from primark I got this black snood scarf for only £2 and it is exactly what I was after and such a good price, not even in the sale! I also got a candy floss facial scrub because anything candyfloss related needs to be mine.

I had to pick up this PJ top from primark for only £2 for next christmas! As you can see it is covered in holly and candy canes and says happy holly days ;).

My sister brought me this lovely purse from accessorize in the sale for only £6. It is the perfect size for all my cards but still gave a separate coin compartment. There are also three other compartments and six seperate card holders so I can split my cards up into sections eg cash, points cards, ID, misc ect.

Finally I brought this beautiful tree from next for only £11 as it was ex display. I can’t wait to have it in my room next christmas as it is just so pretty! I also brought a bunch of new decorations in the sale from asda and have captured my three favourites above.

As you can see I really went all out haha but that is what happens when you do a ton of over time, you get money to spend! Now excuse me while I continue to eat the left over chocolate and cakes from new years eve – Amy x

Twitter | Bloglovin | Instagram

2 thoughts on “Collective sale haulin’

Leave a Reply

