REVIEW: Illamasqua multi facet palette in semblance for only £13.50!

I had to write about this right now because I wanted to tell you the good news! The Illamasqua multi facet palette in semblance is only £13.50 in the Illamasqua sale here which ends at 12pm on monday 2nd February so you gotta be quick!

I reviewed the palette in Aura back in November on the blog so I knew I would love semblance too. It comes with the hollow cream pigment and the brow cake in thunder just like Aura but has different shadow, highlighter and blush shades. The highlighter is called mirage and is a beautiful bronzey gold tone. The blush is in the shade Hussy and is a really nice pinky coral. The eye shadow from left to right, up to down are as follows: slink, dizzy, tango and obsidian. The black, obsidian, is a pure matte black and is perfect to use as eye liner as well.  Dizzy is a lovely lilac colour, slink is the perfect champagne colour and tango is the loveliest copper bronze. Thunder is my favourite powder for my eye brows, it looks so good and hollow is such a perfect contour shade.

The pigmentation and lasting power is on point. I brought Aura at full price and was bloody happy with it so imagine my glee when I got semblance for £13.50. Such an insane price for such a diverse beautiful palette. If you are in to lighter shades then Aura is the one for you and it is also £13.50. Can’t fault the delivery either, it was delivered by DPD, I was given an hour delivery slot, it was free and it arrived really quickly so no complaints at all!

Seriously £13.50 and free delivery, why are you still reading this, go! – Amy x

Twitter | Bloglovin | Instagram

4 thoughts on “REVIEW: Illamasqua multi facet palette in semblance for only £13.50!

Leave a Reply

