Top summer nail polish picks

It is officially the start of summer next month and we’ve had a few gorgeous blue sky days in the UK recently. I have been getting into brighter nail varnish from my stash so I thought I’d share with you what has/will be gracing my nails as we get into summer.

Essie Sand Tropez //Rimmel 60 seconds super shine Rose Libertine, Tangerine Tent and Danny Boy Blue // Revlon gel envy Up The Ante // Mavala Cyclades Blue and Blue Mint

I think I am pretty much covered for any occasion. Sand Tropez is such a gorgeous nude and the blue and orange from Rimmel really stand out. I love the mix of pink and coral in Rose Libertine, it would make a perfect blush colour. Revlon’s Up The Ante was an #essiebuttoneffect purchase and I am glad because it is such a stunning bright purple. I got the two mini Mavala polishes in a set from boots as I’d always been intrigued to see if the formula was any good, I can confirm it is and these two shades are beautiful blues.

What will be gracing your nails in the warmer months? – Amy x

Twitter | Bloglovin | Instagram

4 thoughts on “Top summer nail polish picks

Leave a Reply

