We need to pray for the world

I am heart broken for this beautiful city. I cannot comprehend the terrible events that unfolded in Paris this evening and to think I was there only two weeks ago. My thoughts are with all the families of the victims, every single person affected by these terrible acts of barbaric violence and the hearts of Frances’ people as they are surely broken. I cannot comprehend such disgusting, needless acts of savage violence against innocent beings. My heart is heavy. There is so much violence in this world, it breaks my heart. We should pray for the whole world and pray for peace, this simply cannot carry on, we shouldn’t stand for this, we all need to rise up with love and light to fight this darkness.

Leave a Reply

